Association/CarolinaMLS election results

Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 Association/CarolinaMLS election! Elected candidates begin serving in 2017.


Association Board of Directors

Association Board of Directors Responsibilities


 Ed Baesel
Cottingham Chalk Hayes, REALTORS®



 Tanya Brown
  Premier Sotheby’s International



 Tiffany Johannes
  Charlotte Home Experts


CarolinaMLS Board of Directors

CarolinaMLS Board of Directors Responsibilities


 Todd Long
  Keller Williams Mooresville



Secretary Responsibilities


 Billy Shugart
  Keller Williams South Park



President-elect/President/Past President Responsibilities


 Jason Gentry
  Premier Sotheby’s International


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.